akpbyte.blogg.se

Brain icon svg
Brain icon svg












brain icon svg

The Sharingan ( 写輪眼, literally meaning: Copy Wheel Eye, meaning (Viz): Mirror Wheel Eye) is the dōjutsu kekkei genkai of the Uchiha clan that appears selectively among its members. Demonic Illusion: Shackling Stakes Technique.Demonic Illusion: Mirror Heaven and Earth Change.

brain icon svg

Naruto the Movie: Ninja Clash in the Land of Snow

brain icon svg

They’re just silly little comics, really… but they’ve shown me the capacity of honesty and humor to bring people together.This article is about the dōjutsu. If I can be part of helping someone have a better day by making them laugh or smile, and especially if I can help them feel less alone with humor, that truly makes my heart sing! I think that’s so cool, and it really makes my day when I receive messages like that. Spicy Little Brain was a bit of a rebellion against all those things - pain, depression, anxiety, inauthenticity, and the weirdness of being human.I get a lot of messages from people going through serious, heavy things, or experiencing mental health struggles, or feeling isolated and strange about being neurodivergent… and they let me know that my comics have helped them find joy in humor in that. Whilst I’d like to say that I’m a positive person all the time, truthfully, I’m pretty cynical, analytical, and I get a little bit of joy out of poking fun at things that are a bit serious. I was also making another comic at the time… it was very focused on positive, wholesome messages, and whilst that was fun, it felt inauthentic to me, and I wasn’t enjoying making it, because it just didn’t feel true to who I am.














Brain icon svg